• +91 - 22 - 33251000
  • get a quote
office location

Office Location

REGISTERED OFFICE

Office No. 408 / 409, 4th Floor,
"Parle Square", Above Big Bazaar Mall,
Monghibai Road, Vile Parle (East),
Mumbai 400057

Contact No : +91 - 22 - 33251000
Email : info@racwg.com

Mobile No : +91 8879840301


CORPORATE OFFICE & MUMBAI BRANCH

Office No. 408 / 409, 4th Floor,
"Parle Square", Above Big Bazaar Mall,
Monghibai Road, Vile Parle (East),
Mumbai 400057

Contact No : +91 - 22 - 33251000
Email : info@racwg.com

Contact person : Mr Sukhdev Ghanwat

Mobile No : +91 98207 17834
Email : sukhdev@racwg.com

<

Bengaluru Office

RAC HOUSE , #778, 4th Cross,
28th Main, near Vigneshwara Temple,
B.T.M Layout 2nd Stage,
Bengaluru – 560076, India

Contact No :

Tel : +91 80 26784688
Fax : + 91 80 41500332

Contact person : Mr Ashok.G

Mobile : +91 9538888258
Email : ashok@racwg.com

Map :

View Larger Map

Kolkata Office

Block CE-88, Sector 1,
Salt Lake City, Kolkata 700064
India

Contact No :

Tel : +91 33 65004787 / +91 9230555644

Contact person :
Mr Basant Upadhyay

Mobile : +91 9831706698
Email : basant@racwg.com

Map :

View Larger Map

New Delhi Office

“B-199A “First Floor,
Chhattarpur Enclave,
Phase -2, New Delhi – 110074,
India

Contact No :

Tel : +91 8527728150

Contact person :
Mr Vivek Shukla

Mobile : +91 8130611163
Email : vivek@racwg.com

Map :

View Larger Map


Chennai Office

# 34, 5th Street, 2nd Floor,
Alagiri Nagar, Vadapalani
Chennai – 600 026,
India

Contact No :

Tel : +91 44 43805381
Fax : +91 44 42874535

Contact person : Mr Mohan Dass

Mobile : +91 98848 55852
Email : mohan.d@racwg.com

Map :

Pune Office

RAC HOUSE, Row no 3/17,
Goodwill Enclave, Survey no 209/4,
Road No.9-A, Kalyani Nagar,
Pune – 411006, India

Contact No :

Tel : +91 20 65206874
Fax : +91 20 26655929/9249

Contact person : Ms. Manisha Gujar

Mobile : +91 8879399395
Email : manisha@racwg.com

Map :

Hyderabad Office

2-A, South side cabin, Second Floor,
7-1-215/3/A, Dhanalakshmi Towers,
Dharam karam road, Ameerpet,
Begumpet (Post), Hyderabad - 500016, India

Contact No :

Tel : +91 40 23734366

Contact person : Mr. Ashok Garige

Mobile : +91 7095038038
Email : garige.a@racwg.com

Map :

enquiry